Subscriber Records can be Manually Created, Viewed, Edited, Deleted or have their Status changed to Unsubscribed.
Go to “Lists” > Your List > “Subscribers” > “View” as below.
Select the “Edit” icon to Edit the Subscriber Record
A Subscriber Record can be Updated – or the Status changed to Unsubscribed – or the Record can be deleted
You can delete individual Subscriber Records with the Delete button on each record.
You can also remove all records with a particular Status – such as Unconfirmed – Unsubscribed – Blacklisted by filtering them then deleted at up to 1,000 at a time, as below.